Home > Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Klipt Holster Glock 43 by Stephen Drake Date Added: Saturday 25 July, 2015
Klipt Holster Glock 43 The holster looks very nice. Unfortunately the holster is too tight and doesn't allow you to draw th..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Phone Holster - H Frame (iPhone 6 Plus) by Edward Ream Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Received my phone holster today. Phone with magpul case barely fits in the holster. Beyond that, I..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution AR-15/M4 Single Mag Pouch by Daniel Alonso Date Added: Monday 06 July, 2015
Revolution AR-15/M4 Single Mag Pouch The Revolution M4 mag pouch is built well and the polymer construction is very strong. Note when sel..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Competition Speed Belt by daniel burns Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Competition Speed Belt I would like to follow up my first review. To say thank you too the Blade -Tech staff on the NW sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A by Steve Johanson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A Sucks that B-T's reviews don't allow you to read the whole review...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A by Steve Johanson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A I received this Ambi-Klipt holster in the mail today and I'm VERY disappointed in it. I already o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 41 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Blade-Tech Industries 2015 | All Rights Reserved