Home > Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Revolution Quad Mag Pouch Glock 9/40 by Samuel Morales Date Added: Thursday 12 January, 2017
Revolution Quad Mag Pouch Glock 9/40 Purchased this carrier in 2013. I used it for two shooting seasons (Oct-April) at my local pistol c..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Mini Firearm Key Chains w/ Holster by Jim Chapman Date Added: Wednesday 04 January, 2017
Mini Firearm Key Chains w/ Holster I just received my order that I place on 12/28/2016. That was fast. I ordered another holster from..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
IWB Loops (Pair) by Joseph Crecente Date Added: Tuesday 29 November, 2016
IWB Loops (Pair) I purchased the IWB All-in-one holster some time ago. One of the loops broke at the point where they..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Training Barrel Springfield XD 5" by James Griffiths Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016
Training Barrel Springfield XD 5" Nice product but note that this barrel only works for the XD Tactical (5") in .40S&W. The diameter i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution 1911 Officer by Harley Ridgway Date Added: Monday 12 September, 2016
Revolution 1911 Officer I carry a 1911 Kimber Ultra on a daily basis. After trying quite a few different holsters, I find t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Nano IWB Holster - 1911 3" Defender - Black - Right - N/A by Joseph Vanchieri Date Added: Sunday 04 September, 2016
Nano IWB Holster - 1911 3" Defender - Black - Right - N/A This is a great holster. Got it 3 days ago and have been wearing it ever since. Very high quality. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Blade-Tech Industries 2017 | All Rights Reserved