Home > Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Training Barrel Glock 17/22 by Adrian Moeller Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Training Barrel Glock 17/22 I absolutely love this training barrell. It eliminates the possibility of chambering a round, and it..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Total Eclipse Holster - S&W M&P 9/40/45 by Jerry Henderson Date Added: Friday 26 February, 2016
Total Eclipse Holster - S&W M&P 9/40/45 I bought two Total Eclipse holsters, one for my M&P 4.25 CORE with a MRD and one for my M&P Shield. ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Revolution SMP Glock 9/40 by James J Cassidy Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Revolution SMP Glock 9/40 I purchased the Tek-Lok version of the Revolution Single Mag pouch for a Glock 23 magazine. I chose ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Total Eclipse Holster - Glock 19/23 by James J Cassidy Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2016
Total Eclipse Holster - Glock 19/23 I’ve always been impressed by the design and quality of Blade-Tech holsters, but this Total Eclipse ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Competition Speed Belt by John Gasko Date Added: Saturday 17 October, 2015
Competition Speed Belt This last year was my first year shooting USPSA and Multgun and this belt did great. I thought about..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Phone Holster - G Frame (iPhone 6) by Matt Monroe Date Added: Sunday 11 October, 2015
Magpul Case will not fit, other than that AWESOME CASE

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 43 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  [Next >>] 
Blade-Tech Industries 2016 | All Rights Reserved