Home > Reviews
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Competition Speed Belt by daniel burns Date Added: Tuesday 16 June, 2015
Competition Speed Belt I would like to follow up my first review. To say thank you too the Blade -Tech staff on the NW sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A by Steve Johanson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A Sucks that B-T's reviews don't allow you to read the whole review...

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A by Steve Johanson Date Added: Monday 01 June, 2015
Klipt Ambi IWB - Glock 17/22/31 - Black - Ambid - N/A I received this Ambi-Klipt holster in the mail today and I'm VERY disappointed in it. I already o..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Total Eclipse Holster - Sig 228/229 by Darian Jones Date Added: Friday 22 May, 2015
Total Eclipse Holster - Sig 228/229 i have purchased two of the total eclipse holsters, one for my P229 and one for a M&P9. best holster..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Total Eclipse Holster - 1911 by Michael Adams Date Added: Thursday 21 May, 2015
Total Eclipse Holster - 1911 The fit is near perfect,as is normal for Blade-Tech holsters.And this Blade-Tech Eclipse hugs the bo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Eclipse IWB Conversion PDS by Curt Holland Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2015
Eclipse IWB Conversion PDS Excellent quality PDS. The conversion kit was exactly what I needed. I use this with my M&P Shield f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 6 (of 38 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5  6  7  [Next >>] 
Blade-Tech Industries 2015 | All Rights Reserved